Lanark County, ON
Info Cart -

Please note: During the COVID/Corona virus situation, regular services and events provided by organizations may be changed or even shut down. Check for updates on their webpage and/or call them directly.

South East Community Care Access Community (CCAC)
Community Care Access Centres are local organizations established in 1996 by the Ministry of Health and Long-term Care to provide access to government-funded home and community services, and long-term care homes. The South East CCAC is one of 14 in Ontario working together with community partners to enhance access and coordination for people across the province.
With offices in Bancroft, Belleville, Brockville, Kingston, Northbrook, Selby and Smiths Falls, the South East Community Care Access Centre serves a population 442,800 people.
The South East Community Care Access Centre works collaboratively with numerous partners including: • 40 Community Support Agencies • 35 Long-Term Care Homes • 22 Mental Health Agencies • 14 Hospitals sites• 7 Addictions Agencies • 4 Community Health Centres • 2 Children's Treatment Centres

The contact information listede here is for the Smiths Falls Office, please visit website for contact information for other offices located in South East.
52 Abbott St. N., Unit 1
Lanark County, ON, K7A 1W3 Map
TTY: 1-800-267-6041
Ages served: All ages
Languages served: English, French
Fees: None
Area Served: Lanark County
View in Google Maps
Enter your address (street, city, postal code) to get directions to this site

This resource is listed under these topics

Information and Referral Services
Community Health and Resource Centres
Medical Services
Specific Groups and Populations
Last modified Sep 18, 2008 11:55am
Was the information on this page helpful?